Crazy Kitty Love

Confessions of a cat lady…..

Taking It to the Streets

on June 5, 2013

Taking It to the Streets

Do you ever feel like you will talk to just about anyone that is willing to listen to your problems? I do. I am not picky. I just want to relate to other people in most any way that I can. I am not looking to change or looking for pity or jealousy. I am human. I have problems. I have highs and lows. Who doesn’t? I also love to hear what others have to say. I can talk to just about anyone and I feel like I always have relatively good advice, even though I sometimes do not listen to the advice that I give. I have learned a lot talking to other people. Sometimes a simple conversation has even swayed my whole opinion on something that I thought I felt strongly about. I like the idea that this man had in the picture above. Maybe he is just like me. He wants to hear and to be heard.

2 responses to “Taking It to the Streets

  1. crazycricketlove says:

    Thanks girlie!

Leave a Reply

