Crazy Kitty Love

Confessions of a cat lady…..

Lake Tahoe

on June 7, 2013

Lake Tahoe

A few weeks ago, my mom and I went to Lake Tahoe. It had been a few years since I had gone. We went and sat on the Lake Shore with our toes in the sand talking about life. After awhile we walked down a long pier and took in the sights. I am not sure what it is about this place that I love so much. I love being surrounded by woods and having such a beautiful Lake in front of me. I also love the town, it is such a great little place. I always think it would be so much fun to have a cabin there to visit more frequently. I guess it is something to add to my list of “things to own” before I die…. 🙂

One response to “Lake Tahoe

Leave a Reply

