Crazy Kitty Love

Confessions of a cat lady…..

Winning.

on June 26, 2013

Winning.

The prop 8 ruling was over ruled today in California! What does this mean? That all my lovely wonderful gay friends have the exact same right as I do to get married. This makes me incredibly happy. As I watched the ruling on live t.v, I will admit that I got goosebumps and tears came to my eyes (ok, ok…i admit, I am overly emotional these days…lol). I know that same people think that same sex marriage is wrong, but I think it is wonderful. This is a HUGE step in the right direction for EQUALITY!

Leave a Reply

