Crazy Kitty Love

Confessions of a cat lady…..

ModCloth

on June 27, 2013

Soft Serving of Style Dress

I just recently discovered ModCloth.   Holy cow!  It is like a landmine of ridiculously cute prints.  The best part is that they have ALL sizes, including plus sizes.  YES!!!   I have been eyeing this dress because of it’s totally adorable “soft serve ice cream cone print”, but so far don’t have the funds to purchase it.  They also have a super cute dress that is the same cut that is the entire galaxy.  It is out of this world (yes, I am punny)!  I also love that a lot of their dresses have pockets, which is HUGE for me because I LOVE POCKETS!  Just thought that I would share with all of you since I had never heard of them before.  🙂

Leave a Reply

