Crazy Kitty Love

Confessions of a cat lady…..

Company.

on July 25, 2013

Company.

My ex and I are having dinner tonight and he also asked if it would be okay to crash on the couch for a night or so because his uncle is in town, who he does not get along with. I know that most people would not like this, but i feel differently. Yes, he is my ex, but we are very close. We are not intimate or anything like that, but we truly like each others company. I think we both enjoy confiding in the other and we are comfortable. I have been having some low moments this week in the dating scene, so it will be really nice to be able to hang with him. He really isn’t like a lot of my other ex’s. There is no sexual energy or anything, it is just a friendship that I enjoy.

I am going to the state fair all day tomorrow with my best friend which I am excited about too! I thought we would have the whole day together, but she just told me that her boyfriend is going to come too. I don’t really know him, so I guess it will be an opportunity to see how he is really like. I just hope that I end up not being a third wheel. I will try to post pictures for all to see!

3 responses to “Company.

  1. proverbsgirl says:

    I soooooo want to say something but I’m biting my tongue 😉

  2. elspod says:

    Keep that heart of yours safe, girl 🙂

  3. crazycricketlove says:

    Everything actually turned out ok. We had a good time discussing the dating world and it was nice hanging around again.

Leave a Reply

