Crazy Kitty Love

Confessions of a cat lady…..

For me.

on September 25, 2013

For me.

There are very few times that I make large purchases, especially for myself. I bend over backwards to help my partners when i am in a relationship & if i am being honest, I should NEVER have to buy them something. But I have dated some needy men, most without jobs and whom take advantage of me. So, in this time of being single, I am trying to take care of me! I really have been wanting a new couch for awhile and I’ve been eyeing this one for quite some time. So, i bought it. I saved my money and walked in a purchased myself a couch and it FEELS GREAT! I had to order it, so i don’t exactly have it in my possession yet, but i will soon enough. Yay for me!

5 responses to “For me.

  1. addercatter says:

    Looks so luxurious! !!

  2. sexandthecincy says:

    Good for you! Everyone deserves to treat themselves

  3. notblueatall says:

    I love it! Where did you get it? How much was it? My roommate and I are wanting new couches and this would be a decent compromise for both of us, I think. She wants brown leather, I want grey modern (clean lines)…this looks comfy and modern and cute. 🙂

    • crazycricketlove says:

      Thanks!! I got it at American Furniture Gallery, but other places have it too! Even online. If you punch in “Ashley 7790038” into the search engine you can find it. It is an Ashley brand couch, it is called “Yvette”. The regular price is $675, but American Furniture Galleries ALWAYS has sales, so i got it for $495…with tax and delivery, it came to $617.

Leave a Reply

